Analysts

The following analysts prepare research analysis on Outotec on their own initiative:

Company Analyst Email Phone
ABG Sundal Collier Mr Olof Cederholm olof.cederholm(at)abgsc.se +46 8 5662 8622
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mr Michael Kaloghiros michael.kaloghiros(at)baml.com +44 20 7996 1226 
Carnegie Finland Securities Mr Tom Skogman    
Danske Bank, Helsinki Branch Mr Antti Suttelin antti.suttelin(at)danskebank.com +358 10 2364 708
Evli Bank Handover in process    
Goldman Sachs Global Investment Research Mr Jonathan Hanks jonathan.hanks(at)gs.com +44 20 7051 0928
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Mr Timo Heinonen    
Inderes Mr Juha Kinnunen juha.kinnunen(at)inderes.com +358 40 7781 368
JP Morgan Equity Mr Andrew Wilson
Mr William Ashman
andrew.j.wilson(at)jpmorgan.com
william.h.ashman(at)jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7742 6332
+44 20 7742 5777
Kepler Cheuvreux Mr Johan Eliason jeliason(at)keplercheuvreux.com +46 8 7235 177
Morgan Stanley Research Mr Ben Maslen ben.maslen(at)morganstanley.com +44 20 7425 3837
Nordea Markets Division Mr Manu Rimpelä manu.rimpela(at)nordea.com +358 9 1655 9926
Pareto Securities Handover in process    
Pohjola Bank Markets Mr Pekka Spolander pekka.spolander(at)pohjola.com +358 10 2524 351
SEB Equity Research Mr Tomi Railo tomi.railo(at)seb.fi +358 9 6162 88727
Swedbank Handover in process    
UBS Mr Guillermo Peigneux guillermo.peigneux-lojo(at)ubs.com +46 8 4537 308
Credit research analysts      
SEB Credit Research Mr Lasse Rimpi lasse.rimpi(at)seb.fi +358 9 6162 8716